play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01743 443525 | 07540 565540
Unit A1 Centrepoint, Battlefield Enterprise Park, Stafford Drive, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY1 3BF

Customer reviews of Lewis's

At Lewis's we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lewis's

Lewis's
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Jeanette O on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, genuine Person, no hard sell. If your looking for something specific he will get it for you.


  • 5

    Fast, reliable and friendly

    By Tarek T on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Dave was very helpful and did not rush me at any point! Car was immaculate and the customer service was very very good! If you are looking for a reliable and cheap experience then look no further.


  • 5

    Take a road trip to Lewis's...

    By Jayne C on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I stumbled upon Lewis's by pure chance and expected another dealer trying too hard to sell me a car, so I was sceptical. I needn't have been. From the first contact to end sale, David Lewis took care of everything. The difference being that he could have sold me any car but he took the time to ask me what I wanted in a car rather than what type of car I wanted, This made all the difference as he explained the functionality of different makes and models and how they would fit into my lifestyle. I have never before, experienced such excellent customer care during the whole process from beginning to end. I would say that David went the extra mile or six to ensure that I was comfortable and understood everything. He even gave me a few driving tips! Excellent service right from the start and I would whole heartedly recommend Lewis's. Fantastic!


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealership

    By Mark L on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I drove 95 miles to view a car after trusting this car dealer on the condition of this car, glad I did.


  • 5

    Lewis's car sales shrewsbury

    By Julie W on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    David Lewis car sales shrewsbury David Lewis was polite, friendly, very informative but at no time was we pressurised,very professional and helpful, He went above and beyond our expectations it was a pleasure to do business with David Lewis, we have brought Brand new vehicles in the past from main dealers and not received the same quality of customer care ! First class ! Would highly recommend. Thank you Mr & Mrs Worth


  • 5

    Fantastic garage: highly recommend

    By Sarah D on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely polite, helpful and nothing was too much trouble! I really would recommend to anyone who is after a car that is as described. I was impressed with the sales there, no pushy sales men, a family run business that gives very fair part ex prices! I was over the moon to get the deal done quick and efficiently due to my circumstances of needing an automatic vehicle. Thank you David you deserve every success in the future.

    Reply from Lewis's on 05/06/17

    Thank You for a great review, If you need anything in the future then please ask. David


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ros J on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service, brilliant car at a brilliant price! Picked us up from the train station which was a massive help! Definitely recommended!


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Stuart B on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly, really appreciated the courtesy call the day after I purchased the vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Jamie L on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really looked after me. Fitted 4 new tyres which I wasn't expecting at no extra charge.


  • 5

    Fantastic service would not go elsewhere

    By Mark N on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found with this copany great as you told them what you wanted and it was like ordering a new car from the factory as you gave him the spec of the vehicle and he did alll the rest, Great !!