play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lewis's

At Lewis's we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.

We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lewis's

Lewis's
5
4.9

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional with exceptionally high standards

    By Stephanie Arnold on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was highly impressed with the courtesy and professional service I received. I was given a full explanation of all the features of the car, all the paperwork was done in the office and the car was immaculate. I am very happy to know that I have bought a car with support just down the road from a scrupulous and knowledgeable dealer who recognises the importance of a happy customer. Thank you David


  • 5

    Thank you 😊

    By Rosie Jones on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nothing too much trouble for this firm, no hard sales let you look there to help. Very friendly ,helpful service, lovely selection of reasonably price viechles. Went that extra mile to source me a new handbook at no cost to myself, would recommend this firm .


  • 5

    Fantastic caring service

    By Alison Morrall on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Dave genuinely cares that his customers are truly happy with and safe in their new vehicles. I have just purchased my new car this week and am very happy to recommend the service to other potential buyers. Thanks Dave.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Kate Roberts on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service by dave was wonderful. Very thorough and conscientious. I was given all information about the car and help with finance options. He was friendly. Very happy either my purchase and will be going back


  • 5

    First class, five star service

    By Nichola Blake on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    David Lewis has gone far and away beyond what ever could be expected! I totally love my new car, it was just as described, had been serviced and had the cam belt changed on it and even had fuel in it! David arrived spot on time despite a four hour journey to reach us and delivery was quick and easy. I would recommend Lewis’s to anybody! Excellent service, a lovely person and fabulous car. What more could I ask for!! My Skoda Superb is, well, just superb as are Lewis’s!


  • 5

    First class solution to a sensitive issue.

    By Roy F on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    We found ourselves in a difficult position when our daughter's car broke down and was too costly for her to repair. She needs a vehicle to transport her and the four children around. So we had a chat over the phone as we were self isolating due to Covid-19. Dave was exceptionally helpful, he went through her needs and came up with an excellent solution to the problem. Thank you to the team for a superb car and a very professional solution.


  • 5

    Fiat 500 Purchase

    By Melissa H on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went to Lewis’a looking for a fiat 500, they had a lot in stock, all in perfect condition. I was able to look around, test drive and buy my car on the same day which is fab! The Fiat 500 I eventually bought is immaculate, 100% worth the money. The staff were extremely helpful and professional in terms of getting all my documents ready in such a short space of time from me deciding I wanted the car to actually buying it. Very friendly and trustworthy people that I would recommend to anyone!

    Reply from Lewis's on 29/04/20

    Thank You For Your Review From The Team At Lewis's


  • 5

    Great sales people, would recommend

    By Josh M on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great sales people. No pushy sales techniques. Would recommend

    Reply from Lewis's on 29/04/20

    Thank You For Your Review From The Team At Lewis's


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Stef R on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Lewi’s car has been absolutely fantastic! The customer service received was exceptional, they are very friendly and genuine. They cure every single detail and support you through the buying process. I felt I was being treated as a valuable customer at all times. They make sure that the car is in great condition when you collect it, going through the service and safety procedure. I am a very happy customer and I highly recommend their service.

    Reply from Lewis's on 29/04/20

    Thank You For Your Review From The Team At Lewis's


  • 5

    Great service

    By James R on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and very helpful would recommend people to go and have a look

    Reply from Lewis's on 29/04/20

    Thank You For Your Review From The Team At Lewis's


‹ Prev Next ›