play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lewis's

At Lewis's we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.

We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lewis's

Lewis's
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nicole M on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have had a fantastic experience with lewis’s, really friendly and I am in love with the car I have brought from there!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steven M on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales and customer service. Ideal car for what we wanted. Would recommend David and his team to any other person looking for honest service


  • 5

    New Vauxhall Astra

    By Simone R on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, go above and beyond to please there customers very happy with there service. Will continue to do buisness with them hard to find genuine car salesmen.


  • 5

    First rate family run car sales

    By Mick J on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st rate customer service. Family run business which go that extra mile. Would fully recommend buying your car from here.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Charlie H on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lewis solutions helped to find us a van at very short notice and had us back on the road within 3 days. Great service. Thanks to all the team.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Judith C on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and efficient service; would fully recommend this motor trader to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great for new drivers

    By Andrew H on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Walked me through all the particulars and even serviced the car prior to me driving me away. Couldn’t be happier with the service offered by them.


  • 5

    Brilliantly friendly, family run business

    By Melissa R on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A brilliantly friendly, family run business. This was my first time buying a car and Mr Lewis was more than patient with my decision making. I didn't feel under any pressure to buy at any point which made me feel at ease with my decision. I am over the moon with my new car and am totally satisfied with all the service I received. I would recommend to anyone looking for a new car and will probably be back in the future!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Pauline B on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, honest and professional. A quick and easy way of buying a car from people that you can trust.


  • 5

    Great honest service

    By Arber G on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bough a car from Lewis two months ago. No issues so far. The car was as good as advertised, no hidden issues and at a very reasonable price. The service from Lewis was excellent, not pushy at all, honest and knowledgeable about his cars. The car was ready for pick up when he said it was going to be.


‹ Prev Next ›