play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lewis's

At Lewis's we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.

We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lewis's

Lewis's
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Judith C on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and efficient service; would fully recommend this motor trader to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great for new drivers

    By Andrew H on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Walked me through all the particulars and even serviced the car prior to me driving me away. Couldn’t be happier with the service offered by them.


  • 5

    Brilliantly friendly, family run business

    By Melissa R on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A brilliantly friendly, family run business. This was my first time buying a car and Mr Lewis was more than patient with my decision making. I didn't feel under any pressure to buy at any point which made me feel at ease with my decision. I am over the moon with my new car and am totally satisfied with all the service I received. I would recommend to anyone looking for a new car and will probably be back in the future!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Pauline B on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, honest and professional. A quick and easy way of buying a car from people that you can trust.


  • 5

    Great honest service

    By Arber G on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bough a car from Lewis two months ago. No issues so far. The car was as good as advertised, no hidden issues and at a very reasonable price. The service from Lewis was excellent, not pushy at all, honest and knowledgeable about his cars. The car was ready for pick up when he said it was going to be.


  • 5

    Buying a Renault magane estate

    By Kay G on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great family run business...we were pleased with our purchase of our car from them from the test drive to buying it...The owner talked us through everything & was very helpful with any questions we asked...all in all a good experience & stressfree purchase


  • 5

    Land Rover freelander2 hse sd4

    By Roger A on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience,very helpful and accommodating car just the spec I required and was willing to travel for,well turned out and presented.family run and very nice people.i would do business with them any time and will highly recommend them to every body.R A Doncaster.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Patric M on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. Very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    100% professional

    By Andrew C on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I don’t have a bad word to say about Lewis’s, 100% they looked after me so well, very professional company. I would highly recommend them to anyone searching for a car.


  • 5

    top class first class excellent service

    By Heidi D on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was treated amazingly. I was in a real pickle, needing a car that very day. I was blown away by the service I received. I am very very happy with my new car. I would highly recommend Lewis's. and will be coming back with my two sons to buy their first cars when they have learned to drive.


‹ Prev Next ›