play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01743 443525 | 07540 565540
Unit A1 Centrepoint, Battlefield Enterprise Park, Stafford Drive, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY1 3BF

Customer reviews of Lewis's

At Lewis's we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lewis's

Lewis's
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great honest service

    By Arber G on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bough a car from Lewis two months ago. No issues so far. The car was as good as advertised, no hidden issues and at a very reasonable price. The service from Lewis was excellent, not pushy at all, honest and knowledgeable about his cars. The car was ready for pick up when he said it was going to be.


  • 5

    Buying a Renault magane estate

    By Kay G on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great family run business...we were pleased with our purchase of our car from them from the test drive to buying it...The owner talked us through everything & was very helpful with any questions we asked...all in all a good experience & stressfree purchase


  • 5

    Land Rover freelander2 hse sd4

    By Roger A on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience,very helpful and accommodating car just the spec I required and was willing to travel for,well turned out and presented.family run and very nice people.i would do business with them any time and will highly recommend them to every body.R A Doncaster.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Patric M on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. Very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    100% professional

    By Andrew C on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I don’t have a bad word to say about Lewis’s, 100% they looked after me so well, very professional company. I would highly recommend them to anyone searching for a car.


  • 5

    top class first class excellent service

    By Heidi D on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was treated amazingly. I was in a real pickle, needing a car that very day. I was blown away by the service I received. I am very very happy with my new car. I would highly recommend Lewis's. and will be coming back with my two sons to buy their first cars when they have learned to drive.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Wendy N on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Fiat 500 Twinair from the Shrewsbury dealership. The whole procedure went very smoothly. The car was MOT’d and serviced for me prior to delivery, and had been valeted and polished. I found David very knowledgeable and helpful, and did not rush things. I am very pleased with my vehicle.


  • 5

    helpful,friendly

    By Jack W on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice and friendly people they even watched my son while we went for a test drive and was no hassle buying the car,was very organised

    Reply from Lewis's on 27/09/17

    Thank You Jack Regards David


  • 5

    They're just what we hoped for. Exceptional!

    By Kevin S on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    An exceptional, family run business. Whilst their purpose is to sell you a car, I very much felt that my pregnant partner and I were friends being cared for, and not just customers. Very knowledgeable and as I'm a learner, they put me in touch with a great teacher too. I've been back since with general queries and the after sale service is excellent, really cannot do enough for you. Would absolutely recommend and I'm sure I shall use them again when the time comes. Thoroughly good people.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stephen O on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ds3 from David at Lewis's, super helpful chap and nothing was to much trouble. Excellent service

    Reply from Lewis's on 29/08/17

    Thank You Stephen for you feedback, enjoy the new car. David Lewis


‹ Prev Next ›