play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lewis's

At Lewis's we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.

We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lewis's

Lewis's
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trust this dealer . The very best around.

    By Tony G on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found the car we had been looking for at the right price. Excellent customer service and car was mot'd, cambelt changed, cleaned and part fuelled prior to collection. A superb buying experience and will certainly look to purchase my next car from Lewis's


  • 5

    VW Caddy van

    By Matt M on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , really friendly and got a great deal ! It’s the 2nd motor we have purchased from Lewis and would definitely recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Fantastic A******

    By Sam S on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    very very helpful and very professional! Will be using Lewis’s again and recommend 110%


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Mark W on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the car that I wanted but live some distance away. I spoke the manager over the phone and was able to agree (subject to viewing) to part exchange my old car. The finance section on the website was really simple and only took a couple of minutes to fill in. Within an hour I got a call back and arranged to collect the new car. If life was only this straightforward the rest of the time! The new vehicle was ready and as expected - and even had a couple of brand new tyres on it. Would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nicole M on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have had a fantastic experience with lewis’s, really friendly and I am in love with the car I have brought from there!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steven M on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales and customer service. Ideal car for what we wanted. Would recommend David and his team to any other person looking for honest service


  • 5

    New Vauxhall Astra

    By Simone R on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, go above and beyond to please there customers very happy with there service. Will continue to do buisness with them hard to find genuine car salesmen.


  • 5

    First rate family run car sales

    By Mick J on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st rate customer service. Family run business which go that extra mile. Would fully recommend buying your car from here.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Charlie H on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lewis solutions helped to find us a van at very short notice and had us back on the road within 3 days. Great service. Thanks to all the team.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Judith C on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and efficient service; would fully recommend this motor trader to family and friends.


‹ Prev Next ›