play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lewis's

At Lewis's we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.

We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lewis's

Lewis's
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class solution to a sensitive issue.

    By Roy F on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    We found ourselves in a difficult position when our daughter's car broke down and was too costly for her to repair. She needs a vehicle to transport her and the four children around. So we had a chat over the phone as we were self isolating due to Covid-19. Dave was exceptionally helpful, he went through her needs and came up with an excellent solution to the problem. Thank you to the team for a superb car and a very professional solution.


  • 5

    Fiat 500 Purchase

    By Melissa H on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went to Lewis’a looking for a fiat 500, they had a lot in stock, all in perfect condition. I was able to look around, test drive and buy my car on the same day which is fab! The Fiat 500 I eventually bought is immaculate, 100% worth the money. The staff were extremely helpful and professional in terms of getting all my documents ready in such a short space of time from me deciding I wanted the car to actually buying it. Very friendly and trustworthy people that I would recommend to anyone!

    Reply from Lewis's on 29/04/20

    Thank You For Your Review From The Team At Lewis's


  • 5

    Great sales people, would recommend

    By Josh M on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great sales people. No pushy sales techniques. Would recommend

    Reply from Lewis's on 29/04/20

    Thank You For Your Review From The Team At Lewis's


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Stef R on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Lewi’s car has been absolutely fantastic! The customer service received was exceptional, they are very friendly and genuine. They cure every single detail and support you through the buying process. I felt I was being treated as a valuable customer at all times. They make sure that the car is in great condition when you collect it, going through the service and safety procedure. I am a very happy customer and I highly recommend their service.

    Reply from Lewis's on 29/04/20

    Thank You For Your Review From The Team At Lewis's


  • 5

    Great service

    By James R on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and very helpful would recommend people to go and have a look

    Reply from Lewis's on 29/04/20

    Thank You For Your Review From The Team At Lewis's


  • 5

    Great service. Buying first car for son

    By Chris C on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales here, we were left alone to look at the cars. Good selection of cars as well. Thanks for making it a pleasurable experience.

    Reply from Lewis's on 29/04/20

    Thank You For Your Review From The Team At Lewis's


  • 5

    Made buying my new car a stress free experience.

    By Sarah P on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't ask for a better service the team are really friendly & so helpful.

    Reply from Lewis's on 29/04/20

    Thank You For Your Review From The Team At Lewis's


  • 5

    Audi Q8 purchase

    By Mark S on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the service I have received from Lewis's and really appreciate their integrity and straightforwardness in assisting me with my purchase of an Audi Q8. I would have no hesitation in highly recommending Lewis's to anyone thinking of buying a car.

    Reply from Lewis's on 29/04/20

    Thank You For Your Review From The Team At Lewis's


  • 5

    Great car - Great service

    By Gary H on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great service. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from Lewis's on 29/04/20

    Thank You For Your Review From The Team At Lewis's


  • 5

    A Good Friendly Service at Lewis'

    By Sheila W on 26 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I'm so glad I dropped in at Lewis' to look at their selection of used cars, a nice varied selection and excellent service. I was able to test drive a car alone, and to test drive a second time later the same day with a friend, which was very helpful. Everything about the car I was interested in was explained to me fully, and I was taken through the buying process thoroughly. I was very happy with the service I recieved and would recommend Lewis' to my friends ... a nice friendly service.

    Reply from Lewis's on 29/04/20

    Thank You For Your Review From The Team At Lewis's


‹ Prev Next ›