play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01743 443525 | 07540 565540
Unit A1 Centrepoint, Battlefield Enterprise Park, Stafford Drive, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY1 3BF

Customer reviews of Lewis's

At Lewis's we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lewis's

Lewis's
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Patric M on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. Very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    100% professional

    By Andrew C on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I don’t have a bad word to say about Lewis’s, 100% they looked after me so well, very professional company. I would highly recommend them to anyone searching for a car.


  • 5

    top class first class excellent service

    By Heidi D on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was treated amazingly. I was in a real pickle, needing a car that very day. I was blown away by the service I received. I am very very happy with my new car. I would highly recommend Lewis's. and will be coming back with my two sons to buy their first cars when they have learned to drive.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Wendy N on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Fiat 500 Twinair from the Shrewsbury dealership. The whole procedure went very smoothly. The car was MOT’d and serviced for me prior to delivery, and had been valeted and polished. I found David very knowledgeable and helpful, and did not rush things. I am very pleased with my vehicle.


  • 5

    helpful,friendly

    By Jack W on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice and friendly people they even watched my son while we went for a test drive and was no hassle buying the car,was very organised

    Reply from Lewis's on 27/09/17

    Thank You Jack Regards David


  • 5

    They're just what we hoped for. Exceptional!

    By Kevin S on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    An exceptional, family run business. Whilst their purpose is to sell you a car, I very much felt that my pregnant partner and I were friends being cared for, and not just customers. Very knowledgeable and as I'm a learner, they put me in touch with a great teacher too. I've been back since with general queries and the after sale service is excellent, really cannot do enough for you. Would absolutely recommend and I'm sure I shall use them again when the time comes. Thoroughly good people.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stephen O on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ds3 from David at Lewis's, super helpful chap and nothing was to much trouble. Excellent service

    Reply from Lewis's on 29/08/17

    Thank You Stephen for you feedback, enjoy the new car. David Lewis


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Jeanette O on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, genuine Person, no hard sell. If your looking for something specific he will get it for you.


  • 5

    Fast, reliable and friendly

    By Tarek T on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Dave was very helpful and did not rush me at any point! Car was immaculate and the customer service was very very good! If you are looking for a reliable and cheap experience then look no further.


  • 5

    Take a road trip to Lewis's...

    By Jayne C on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I stumbled upon Lewis's by pure chance and expected another dealer trying too hard to sell me a car, so I was sceptical. I needn't have been. From the first contact to end sale, David Lewis took care of everything. The difference being that he could have sold me any car but he took the time to ask me what I wanted in a car rather than what type of car I wanted, This made all the difference as he explained the functionality of different makes and models and how they would fit into my lifestyle. I have never before, experienced such excellent customer care during the whole process from beginning to end. I would say that David went the extra mile or six to ensure that I was comfortable and understood everything. He even gave me a few driving tips! Excellent service right from the start and I would whole heartedly recommend Lewis's. Fantastic!


‹ Prev Next ›