play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01743 443525 | 07540 565540
Unit A1 Centrepoint, Battlefield Enterprise Park, Stafford Drive, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY1 3BF

Customer reviews of Lewis's

At Lewis's we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lewis's

5 Lewis's
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exemplary service with a personal touch

    By Natsai M on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure to do business with David at Lewis's. The service was truly exemplary, and the whole process was so smooth and hassle free. Lewis's truly is a business with an honest approach and old fashioned values. Just what you need when making such purchases. The car was exactly as displayed on the website. I will most definitely be recommending them to my friends and family, and would definitely do business with them again.


  • 5

    Lewis's car sales shrewsbury

    By Julie W on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    David Lewis car sales shrewsbury David Lewis was polite, friendly, very informative but at no time was we pressurised,very professional and helpful, He went above and beyond our expectations it was a pleasure to do business with David Lewis, we have brought Brand new vehicles in the past from main dealers and not received the same quality of customer care ! First class ! Would highly recommend. Thank you Mr & Mrs Worth


  • 5

    Fantastic garage: highly recommend

    By Sarah D on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely polite, helpful and nothing was too much trouble! I really would recommend to anyone who is after a car that is as described. I was impressed with the sales there, no pushy sales men, a family run business that gives very fair part ex prices! I was over the moon to get the deal done quick and efficiently due to my circumstances of needing an automatic vehicle. Thank you David you deserve every success in the future.

    Reply from Lewis's on 05/06/17

    Thank You for a great review, If you need anything in the future then please ask. David


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ros J on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service, brilliant car at a brilliant price! Picked us up from the train station which was a massive help! Definitely recommended!


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Stuart B on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly, really appreciated the courtesy call the day after I purchased the vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Jamie L on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really looked after me. Fitted 4 new tyres which I wasn't expecting at no extra charge.


  • 5

    Fantastic service would not go elsewhere

    By Mark N on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found with this copany great as you told them what you wanted and it was like ordering a new car from the factory as you gave him the spec of the vehicle and he did alll the rest, Great !!


  • 5

    Full marks

    By Dorit P on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. All concerns were addressed very efficiently and to my full satisfaction.


  • 5

    Great family business.

    By Walter C on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great business to deal with. They were very helpful didn't need a very large deposit to secure the car. Collected me from the train station which was a great service. I also got a great car at a great price. Thank you and I hope to do business with you in the future.


  • 5

    Very good , helpfull family run business

    By Glenn E on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were very happy with the vw beetle we purchased last week , David Lewis was very helpfull and we will would use this company again in the future.